Tearing Honor Book Giveaway: The Winner Is…

After hitting the slopes pretty hard today up in the White Mountains, I reviewed people’s responses to my book giveaway question: “What do you enjoy most about the Medieval time period?” The winner was chosen according to one criteria: how close their answer related to the theme of my book.

Mike Therrien was the chosen winner! Congrats, Mike! Here’s the answer he provided:

“I like all the cheesy historical drama that the Middle Ages has inspired.
And Elizabeth I.”

Thank you to all of the entrants!  I’m sure there will be more opportunities for you to win a free copy sometime in the future.  If you don’t want to wait until then, you can always find it on Amazon patiently waiting.

-Renee

About Renee

I'm a self-published author searching for her place in the publishing industry. I seek out inspiration through yoga and the world around me to transcribe into my writing. I work retail in the daytime and escape into my writing at night.
This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

