Book Giveaway: Win A Free Copy Of Tearing Honor

Hi everyone,

In celebration of Tearing Honor‘s 1 month anniversary (today!), I will be giving away 1 free signed copy to 1 lucky winner! How can you enter for a chance to win?  It’s simple, answer one question for me:

“What do you enjoy most about the Medieval time period?”

Your answer doesn’t have to be pages long; in fact, I’d prefer you keep it to a minimum.  You can respond to my question here in this post’s comments, respond to my twitter (@remasson), Facebook post, or e-mail me (AuthorRenee ‘at’ gmail.com).

Entrants must live in the U.S. to be considered. Please only participate if you are genuinely interested in reading Tearing Honor. Entries will be accepted March 9th-March 13th. The winner will be announced March 14th! If you are the chosen winner, I will need your name and shipping address so that I can make the book out to you when I sign it and then mail the book to your home.

Best of luck! I’m looking forward to hearing from everyone.

~Renee

About Renee

I'm a self-published author searching for her place in the publishing industry. I seek out inspiration through yoga and the world around me to transcribe into my writing. I work retail in the daytime and escape into my writing at night.
This entry was posted in Giveaways, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book Giveaway: Win A Free Copy Of Tearing Honor

  1. Rebecca says:

    I most enjoy the arms and armor! My internship at Higgins Armory was pretty much the coolest ever because I got to handle the arms and armor (although I didn’t get to try anything on).

Leave a Reply

