Tearing Honor Makes It To Amazon!

Hi Everyone,

Tearing Honor has made its way onto Amazon.com! You can buy it here at only $9!

Watch as Juliana, an oblate nun, explores the world of medicine.  But is this medicine witchcraft or God’s will? The question is, will she survive the close-minded society of Medieval England or end up burned at the stake?

~Renee (the author!)

About Renee

I'm a self-published author searching for her place in the publishing industry. I seek out inspiration through yoga and the world around me to transcribe into my writing. I work retail in the daytime and escape into my writing at night.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

