Lack of Posts to be Solved by Nanowrimo

Dear Readers,

I apologize for the lull in posts as of late.  I have been quite the busy little bee.  I have some great news, though!  I will be participating in Nanowrimo for the month of November.  Basically, I’m attempting to write a 50,000+ word novel in one month.  So, if the website doesn’t have regulations on my posting clips from my novel on my own blog during the event, I will be doing so.  What are you to expect?  I couldn’t really tell you as of yet, because I’m at a loss myself.  I will simply be writing and writing some more.  It may be terrible writing for a large portion of the novel, or my best yet. Expect a mixture of both.  I will be working full time as well, so it’s going to be a crazy month. I will make an effort to post a review of She’s Come Undone for the month of October, if not more.  Thank you for your patience.

-Renee

About Renee

I'm a self-published author searching for her place in the publishing industry. I seek out inspiration through yoga and the world around me to transcribe into my writing. I work retail in the daytime and escape into my writing at night.
This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

